ALTOONA, PA
3101 Beale Avenue
P.O. Box 1754
Altoona, PA 16603
Get Directions»

The Hite Company Lighting Showroom in Altoona, PA
CONTACT INFORMATION: SHOWROOM HOURS:  
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
814.944.4117
800.252.3598
814.941.4619
Mon. Tues. Wed. & Fri.
Thursday
Saturday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
KEY CONTACTS:
Lighting Consultant - Marilyn Capone - e-mail: marcap@hiteco.com
Lighting Consultant - Maria Preusser - e-mail: mariab@hiteco.com
Lighting Consultant - Liz Wiest - e-mail: lizwiest@hiteco.com
Lighting Consultant - Debbie Benton - e-mail: dbento@hiteco.com
ERIE, PA
2402 W. 15th Street
Erie, PA 16505
Get Directions»
The Hite Company Lighting Showroom in Erie, PA
CONTACT INFORMATION: SHOWROOM HOURS:  
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
814.455.3923
800.227.4483
814.455.2915
Mon. Tues. Wed. & Fri
Thursday
Saturday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
KEY CONTACTS:
Senior Lighting Consultant - Alta Fetterman - e-mail: altafe@hiteco.com
Lighting Consultant - Barb Gorny - e-mail: barbara@hiteco.com
Lighting Consultant - Sarah Sheppard - e-mail: ssheppard@hiteco.com
Lighting Consultant - Tricia Ackerman - e-mail: tricia@hiteco.com
FARRELL, PA
1105 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Farrell, PA 16121
Get Directions»
The Hite Company Lighting Showroom in Farrell, PA
CONTACT INFORMATION: SHOWROOM HOURS:  
Phone:
Fax:
724.981.3078
724.981.1229
Mon. - Fri.
Saturday
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
KEY CONTACTS:
Lighting Consultant - Melody Wilkinson - e-mail: mwilkinson@hiteco.com
Lighting Consultant - Beth Barnes - e-mail: bbarnes@hiteco.com
Manager - Philip Picciotto - e-mail: pic@hiteco.com
JOHNSTOWN, PA
420 Napoleon Place
P.O. Box 246
Johnstown, PA 15907
Get Directions»
The Hite Company Lighting Showroom in Johnstown, PA
CONTACT INFORMATION: SHOWROOM HOURS:  
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
814.535.1589
800.822.6205
814.539.2498
Mon. Tues. Wed. & Fri.
Thursday
Saturday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
KEY CONTACTS:
Lighting Consultant - Kim Korenoski - e-mail: kimkor@hiteco.com
LED Specialist - Amanda Konchan - e-mail: amakon@hiteco.com
Lighting Consultant - Mandy Henretty - e-mail: ahenretty@hiteco.com
STATE COLLEGE, PA
1245 Benner Pike
State College , PA 16801
Get Directions»
The Hite Company Lighting Showroom in State College, PA
CONTACT INFORMATION: SHOWROOM HOURS:  
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
814.237.7649
800-833-2070
814.237.7935
Mon. Tues. Wed. & Fri
Thursday
Saturday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
KEY CONTACTS:
Lighting Consultant - Courtney Challingsworth - e-mail: cchallings@hiteco.com
Lighting Consultant - Michelle Palm - e-mail: mpalm@hiteco.com
Lighting Consultant - Jeff Corcelius - e-mail: jcorcelius@hiteco.com
Lighting Consultant - Cynthia Carpenter - e-mail: ccarpenterm@hiteco.com
WILLIAMSPORT, PA
1306 Commerce Park Drive
Faxon Exit
Williamsport, PA 17701
Get Directions»
The Hite Company Lighting Showroom in Williamsport, PA
CONTACT INFORMATION: SHOWROOM HOURS:  
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
570.322.4710
800.992.4483
570.322.4812
Mon. Tues. Wed. & Fri.
Thursday
Saturday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
KEY CONTACTS:
Lighting Consultant - Geralee Slotterback - e-mail: gslotterback@hiteco.com
Lighting Consultant - Debbie Baker - e-mail: debbak@hiteco.com
Lighting Consultant - Carol Andrews - e-mail: carola@hiteco.com

Subscribe to receive special offers