Locations

/Locations
Locations 2017-05-19T14:28:52+00:00
altoonaALTOONA, PA
3101 Beale Ave. & 31st Street
P.O. Box 1754
Altoona, PA 16601

Contact Information:

Phone: 814-946-7650
Toll-Free: 800-252-3598
Fax: 814-941-4619

Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am- 6:00 pm

KEY CONTACTS:

Showroom Operations Manager – Kim Korenoski – e-mail: kimkor@hiteco.com
Lighting and Control Design Specialist – Debbie Baker – e-mail: debbak@hiteco.com
Lighting Consultant – Debbie Benton – e-mail: dbento@hiteco.com
LED Specialist – Amanda Konchan – e-mail: amakon@hiteco.com
Lighting Consultant – Tanya Neumeyer – e-mail: tneumeyer@hiteco.com
Lighting and Control Design Specialist – Leslie Rinker – e-mail: lrinker@hiteco.com
Lighting Consultant – Liz Waite – e-mail: lizwaite@hiteco.com

erieERIE, PA
2402 West 15th Street
Erie, Pa 16505

Contact Information

Phone: 814-455-3923
Toll-Free: 800-227-4483
Fax: 814-455-2915

Showroom Hours

Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am- 6:00 pm

KEY CONTACTS:

Showroom Manager – Alta Fetterman – e-mail: altafe@hiteco.com
Lighting Consultant – Sarah Sheppard – e-mail: ssheppard@hiteco.com

statecollegeSTATE COLLEGE, PA
1245 Benner Pike
State College, PA 16801

Contact Information

Phone: 814-237-7649
Toll-Free: 800-833-2070
Fax: 814-237-7935

Showroom Hours

Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am- 6:00 pm

KEY CONTACTS:

Showroom Coordinator – Michelle Palm – e-mail: mpalm@hiteco.com
Lighting Consultant – Cynthia Carpenter – e-mail: ccarpenterm@hiteco.com
Lighting Consultant – Jeff Corcelius – e-mail: jcorcelius@hiteco.com
Lighting Consultant – Michael Mulligan – e-mail: mmulligan@hiteco.com